Contact LSB

  • Address

    Boardman House, 64 Broadway
    Stratford, London E15 1NT

  • Contact

    +44 (0)20 3305 8124
    Info@lsbuk.com

  • Office Hours

    Monday – Friday : 9am – 6pm
    Saturday : 10am – 2pm

Postgraduate

postgraduate@lsbuk.com
 +44 (0)20 3305 8124

Undergraduate

undergraduate@lsbuk.com
 +44 (0)20 3305 8124

LSB , london school of business

MBA

mba@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

LSB , london school of business

Executive Education

exed@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

LSB , london school of business

Foundation Programme

 ifp@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

LSB , london school of business

The Language Centre

 english@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

LSB , london school of business

Admissions

admissions@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

LSB , london school of business

Careers

recruitment@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

LSB , london school of business

Alumni

alumni@lsbuk.com
 +44 (0)20 3305 8124

LSB , london school of business

Media

media@lsbuk.com
 +44 (0)20 3305 8124

LSB , london school of business

Finance

finance@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

LSB , london school of business

Partnerships

partnerships@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

Choosing the right programme is an essential part of your future success. Our dedicated student counsellors are happy to assist you in selecting the right programme in London School of Business that best suits your professional goals.

Contact Us
First
Last

business value management strategy skills fee education visa protrction information executive

Building Leaders for Business

At the London School of Business (LSB), we nurture leaders. “Building Leaders for Business” forms the essence of our existence. We are redefining how businesses operate in London and the rest of the world.