London – United Kingdom

  • Address

    Admin Office

    Boardman House, 64 Broadway
    Stratford, London E15 1NT

  • West London Campus

    Malet Street
    London WC1E 7HX

  • East London Campus

    Export Building, 1 Clove Cres
    London E14 2BA

  • Contact

    +44 (0)20 3305 8124
    london@lsbuk.com

  • Office Hours

    Monday – Friday : 9 am – 6.30 pm
    Saturday – Sunday : Closed

Casablanca – Morocco

  • Address

    367 Bvl Zerktouni,
    Mouna Residence 1,
    Casablanca, Morocco

  • Contact

    +212 520547954
    casablanca@lsbuk.com

  • Office Hours

    Monday – Friday : 8.30 am – 6 pm
    Saturday – Sunday : Closed

London School of Business

Postgraduate

postgraduate@lsbuk.com
 +44 (0)20 3305 8124

London School of Business

Undergraduate

undergraduate@lsbuk.com
 +44 (0)20 3305 8124

London School of Business

MBA

mba@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

London School of Business

Executive Education

exed@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

London School of Business

Foundation Programme

 ifp@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

London School of Business

The Language Centre

 english@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

London School of Business

Admissions

admissions@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

London School of Business

Careers

recruitment@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

London School of Business

Alumni

alumni@lsbuk.com
 +44 (0)20 3305 8124

London School of Business

Media

media@lsbuk.com
 +44 (0)20 3305 8124

London School of Business

Finance

finance@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

London School of Business

Partnerships

partnerships@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

Choosing the right programme is an essential part of your future success. Our dedicated student counsellors are happy to assist you in selecting the right programme in London School of Business that best suits your professional goals.

Contact Us
First
Last

At London School of Business (LSB) we nurture leaders. “Building Leaders for Business” forms the essence of our existence. We are redefining how businesses operate in London and the rest of the world.

Building Leaders for Business

Get in Touch

  • +44 (0)20 3305 8124

  • london@lsbuk.com