Contact LSB

  • Address

    Boardman House, 64 Broadway
    Stratford, London E15 1NT

  • Contact

    +44 (0)20 3305 8124
    london@lsbuk.com

  • Office Hours

    Monday – Friday : 9am – 6pm
    Saturday : 10am – 2pm

lsb

Postgraduate

postgraduate@lsbuk.com
 +44 (0)20 3305 8124

lsb

Undergraduate

undergraduate@lsbuk.com
 +44 (0)20 3305 8124

lsb

MBA

mba@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

lsb

Executive Education

exed@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

lsb

Foundation Programme

 ifp@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

lsb

English programme

 english@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

lsb

Admissions

admissions@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

lsb

Careers

recruitment@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

lsb

Alumni

alumni@lsbuk.com
 +44 (0)20 3305 8124

lsb

Media

media@lsbuk.com
 +44 (0)20 3305 8124

lsb

Finance

finance@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

lsb

Partners

partners@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

Choosing the right programme is an important part of your future success. Our dedicated student counsellors are happy to assist you in choosing the right programme in London School of Business that best suits your professional goals.

Contact Us
First
Last

lsb

Building Leaders for Business

At London School of Business (LSB) we nurture leaders. “Building Leaders for Business” forms the essence of our existence. We are redefining how businesses operate in London and the rest of the world.

Get in Touch

  • +44 (0)20 3305 8124

  • london@lsbuk.com