Contact LSB

  • Address

    Admin Office

    Boardman House, 64 Broadway
    Stratford, London E15 1NT

  • West London Campus

    Malet Street
    London WC1E 7HX

  • East London Campus

    Export Building, 1 Clove Cres
    London E14 2BA

  • Contact

    +44 (0)20 3305 8124
    Info@lsbuk.com

  • Office Hours

    Monday – Friday : 9am – 6pm
    Saturday : 10am – 2pm

Postgraduate

postgraduate@lsbuk.com
 +44 (0)20 3305 8124

Undergraduate

undergraduate@lsbuk.com
 +44 (0)20 3305 8124

MBA

mba@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

Executive Education

exed@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

Foundation Programme

 ifp@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

The Language Centre

 english@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

Admissions

admissions@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

Careers

recruitment@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

Alumni

alumni@lsbuk.com
 +44 (0)20 3305 8124

Media

media@lsbuk.com
 +44 (0)20 3305 8124

Finance

finance@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

Partnerships

partnerships@lsbuk.com
+44 (0)20 3305 8124

Choosing the right programme is an essential part of your future success. Our dedicated student counsellors are happy to assist you in selecting the right programme in London School of Business that best suits your professional goals.

Contact Us
First
Last

Building Leaders for Business

At the London School of Business (LSB), we nurture leaders. “Building Leaders for Business” forms the essence of our existence. We are redefining how businesses operate in London and the rest of the world.